Our judges:

Trial One
Ms M Fazekas (NSW)     UD, Novice
Mr S Schuck (NSW)        UDX, Open, CCD, Winner of Winners
Ms J Duncan (NSW)        RATG: Open, Novice

Trial Two
Ms M Fazekas (NSW)     UD, CCD
Mr S Schuck (NSW)        UDX, UD, Novice, Winner of Winners
Mr B Leggett (NSW)        RATG: Open, Novice, Winner of Winners

The trophy table

Beale Stitt Memorial Trophy

Winner of Winners, obedience trial 1

Winner of Winners, obedience trial 2


Winner of Winners RATG

Thank you to our official photographer, Pauline Kelly.  There are additional images on her website for you to download.